Upgrade/Downgrade VPS Plan


NOTE: The Shared Hosting packages could be updated in the same way.

  • Go to My Account -> My Services



  • Select the product

 

  • Go to Upgrade/Downgrade

  • Select the plan that you want to upgrade/downgrade to

  • Proceed and go to payment gateway

  • We do not charge any additional fee for the upgrade/downgrade
  • Upgrade/Downgrade does not affect your OS, there will be no data loss, reboot or outage.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How to change your root password

If you've lost or forgot your root password there are two simple ways to change it. But if you...

Two-Factor Authentication

What is Two-Factor Authentication?Two-factor authentication adds an additional layer of security...

Viewing graphs (Traffic/Load/Memory usage) in client area

Login to Client Area using the link below:https://vpsget.com/clientarea.phpUse the email and...

Operating Systems

We provide the following OS templates to our customers. Some of them are available during the...

Bandwidth/Memory usage in SolusVM

There are 2 ways of accessing SolusVM. From the client area and directly.1st way (from the client...