Upgrade/Downgrade VPS Plan


NOTE: The Shared Hosting packages could be updated in the same way.

  • Go to Services -> My Services

 

  • Select the product and go to Upgrade/Downgrade

  • Select the plan that you want to upgrade/downgrade to

  • Proceed and go to payment gateway

  • We do not charge any additional fee for the upgrade/downgrade
  • Upgrade/Downgrade does not affect your OS, there will be no data loss, reboot or outage.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article